LOADING
---
---

INDUSTRY

---

Speed, efficiency and productivity

Our work mainly consists of the construction of industrial buildings. Whether it is for the watchmaking industry, car dealers or craftsmen, our ability to design and develop “your own work space” is widely recognised. Economical, ecological, quick, reliable, clean and durable, metallic construction has countless benefits. It adapts to your needs and has no limits: just imagination. Here is a non-exhaustive list of our services:
  • Realisation of general, construction and detailed plans
  • Design, construction and assembly of complete buildings
  • Renovation / repair of old structures
  • Car ports, awnings
  • Façades and roofs made of sandwich or composite panels
  • PVC / aluminium / wood-metal windows and doors, French windows, garage doors, showcase sectional doors...
  • Insulation, sealing, guttering and roofing
  • Staircases, parapets, railings...
  • Smoke ducts, cupolas, skylights, etc...
  • Cladding, window sills, water supply
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
---

MIXED CONSTRUCTION

---

Invest intelligently

In the past few years, there has been a significant increase in the demand for mixed buildings combining home and industry/craft. For profitability reasons, more and more professionals (garages, workshops. etc...) are turning to this form of clever construction, for example with a ground-floor business and apartments positioned above. Modern insulation materials combined with an intelligent design provide a trouble-free cohabitation between tenants and professionals.
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
---

VILLA / PRIVATE

---

The world is modernising: your home too

Metallic construction is not limited to industry: in fact, in 2004, we created our first metallic villa prototype in the village of Courrendlin in Jura. With infinite possibilities, this contemporary construction method provides the benefits of 100% customised and modular spaces (no load-bearing walls). Due to the use of resistant materials such as stainless steel and glass... The exterior of your house can, of course, be coated in the finish of your choice: wooden strips, aluminium strips, traditional roughcast, etc.
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
---

DESIGN

---

Elegance... down to the last detail

Glass staircases, brushed stainless steel railings, anodised aluminium accessories: we can offer you numerous possibilities to modernise your space using very contemporary materials and style.
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
---

CONTACT US

---

Ask us for a quotation!

Whatever you have in mind, do not hesitate to contact us for a query or a quotation, with no obligation, of course. We will be delighted to reply to your question quickly and suggest the most appropriate solution for your circumstances.

WARTEN
---
---

INDUSTRIE

---

Schnelligkeit, Leistungsfähigkeit und Produktivität

Im Zentrum unserer Geschäftstätigkeit steht die Realisierung von Industriebauten. Sei es für die Uhrenindustrie, Automobilvertretungen oder das Handwerk – unsere Fähigkeit, „Ihren eigenen Arbeitsbereich“ zu entwerfen und zu entwickeln ist längst bewiesen. Ökonomisch, ökologisch, schnell, glaubwürdig, sauber und beständig: Die Metallkonstruktion besitzt unzählige Eigenschaften. Sie passt sich Ihren wünschen an – nur die Vorstellungskraft setzt Grenzen. Hier eine nicht abschließende Liste unserer Leistungen:
  • Realisation von Gesamtplanung, Fabrikation und Einzelheiten
  • Konzeption, Fabrikation und Montage ganzer Gebäude
  • Renovierung / Instandsetzung alter Bauten
  • Fahrzeugunterstände, Vordächer
  • Fassaden und Dächer aus Sandwich- oder Verbundplatten
  • Fenster und Türen aus PVC / Aluminium / Holz-Metall / Fenstertüren, Garagentore, teilverglaste Türen ...
  • Isolation, Dichtung, Spenglerarbeiten und Abdeckung
  • Treppen, Schutzgeländer, Abschrankungen ...
  • Rauchabzüge, Kuppeln, Oberlichter, usw. ...
  • Oberflächenbleche, Fensterbänke, Wasserabläufe
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
---

MISCHKONSTRUKTION

---

Intelligent investieren

In den letzten Jahren hat die Nachfrage nach Mischbauten, die Wohn- und industrielle/handwerkliche Nutzung kombinieren, stark zugenommen. Aus Gründen der Wirtschaftlichkeit haben sich immer mehr Unternehmer (Garagen, Handwerker, usw. ...) dieser sinnvollen Bauweise zugewandt; beispielsweise ein Betrieb im Erdgeschoss und Wohnräume in den oberen Stockwerken. Moderne Isolationsmaterialien kombiniert mit einem intelligenten Design ermöglichen die Koexistenz von Mietern und Geschäften ohne weitere Probleme.
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
---

VILLA / PRIVAT

---

Die Welt wird moderner: Ihr Wohnraum auch

Die Metallkonstruktion ist nicht länger nur der Industrie vorbehalten: 2004 schufen wir in Courrendlin im Kanton Jura unseren ersten Prototypen der Metallvilla. Dank dieser zeitgemäßen Konstruktionsmethode mit unzähligen Möglichkeiten können Sie den Raum vollständig personalisieren und modularisieren (keine tragenden Wände). Dank luxuriösen Materialien wie Edelstahl und Glas ... Das Äussere Ihres Hauses kann selbstverständlich mit einer Abdeckung nach Ihren Wünschen gestaltet werden: Holzlamellen, Aluminiumlamellen, traditioneller Putz, usw.
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
---

DESIGN

---

Eleganz ... bis in die kleinsten Details

Treppen aus Glas, Abschrankungen aus gebürstetem Edelstahl, Zubehör aus eloxiertem Aluminium: Ihnen steht eine Vielzahl von Möglichkeiten offen, um Ihre Räume mit zeitgenössischen Materialien und zeitgemäss zu modernisieren.
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
  • Image manquante
---

KONTAKT AUFNEHMEN

---

Verlangen Sie eine Offerte!

Was Sie auch suchen – nehmen Sie mit uns Kontakt auf, wenn Sie Fragen haben oder einen Kostenvoranschlag möchten (selbstverständlich unverbindlich). Wir werden Ihre Anfrage gerne so rasch als möglich beantworten und Ihnen eine optimal auf Ihre Situation angepasste Lösung vorschlagen.